Skip to main content

Press & Media Center

For more Information, please contact Jason Schaumburg, Communications Director, Illinois Lottery 312-793-3030.
$1,350,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 - A deli in Indian Head Park, IL sold a $1,350,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Tuesday, December 18, midday drawing. Read the full release for more info.
$900,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018 - A gas station in Princeton, IL sold a $900,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Wednesday, December 5, midday drawing. Read the full release for more info.
$22,500,000 Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Dec 03, 2018 - A gas station in Prospect Heights, IL sold a $22,500,000 winning Lotto ticket in the Saturday, December 1, drawing. Read the full release for more info.
ILLINOIS LOTTERY ENCOURAGES RESPONSIBLE PLAY THIS HOLIDAY SEASON
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 - This holiday season, the Illinois Lottery teams up with lotteries in the U.S. and abroad to take part in the Holiday Lottery Responsible Gaming Campaign.
Illinois Lottery Reports Record-Breaking Sales for October
Monday, Nov 19, 2018 - Illinois Lottery officials today announced that sales for October 2018 were the highest monthly sales in the department’s history at $345,128,919.
GIVE THE GIFT THEY WISH FOR – NEW ILLINOIS LOTTERY CAMPAIGN GOES FOR THE HEART
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - The Illinois Lottery is focusing on the joy of thoughtful giving in its new holiday marketing campaign that includes nearly 300 pieces of content.
$350,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Nov 12, 2018 - A convenience store in Champaign, IL sold a $350,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Monday, November 12, midday drawing.
$650,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Nov 05, 2018 - A liquor store in Morton Grove, IL sold a $650,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Friday, November 2, evening drawing.
Illinois Lottery Launches 2018 ‘Carolyn Adams Ticket for the Cure’ Instant Ticket
Friday, Oct 05, 2018
$700,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Oct 01, 2018 - A grocery store in Chicago sold a $700,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Saturday, September 29, evening drawing.
$350,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Sep 17, 2018 - A gas station in Rockford sold a $350,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Sunday, September 16, evening drawing.
Brighton, Chicago Players Share $400,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot!
Friday, Sep 14, 2018 - A gift shop in Chicago and a gas station in Brighton each sold winning Lucky Day Lotto tickets in the Thursday, September 13, evening drawing.
$450,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Sep 10, 2018 - A gas station in Chicago sold a $450,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Monday, September 10, midday drawing.
$500,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Thursday, Sep 06, 2018 - A gas station in Chicago sold a $500,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Thursday, September 6, midday drawing.
5X, 10X®, 25X, 50X and 100X Instant Tickets Multiply Illinois Lottery Prizes
Wednesday, Sep 05, 2018 - Illinois Lottery players now have the chance to multiply their winnings by five, 10, 25, 50, or 100 with new Multiplier Instant Tickets.
Brighton Resident Wins $250,000 Lucky Day Lotto Prize
Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 - Brighton resident won $250,000 when his Lucky Day Lotto ticket matched all five numbers in the Tuesday, August 7, midday draw.
Mendota Resident Wins $500,000 Illinois Lottery Prize
Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 - Mendota resident won $500,000 when he scratched a Break the Bank instant ticket. Learn more about this story with the Illinois Lottery.
$400,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Aug 20, 2018 - A gas station in Hinsdale sold a $400,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Sunday, August 19, evening drawing.
Lyons and New Lenox Players Share $600,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot!
Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 - The two lucky winners from Lyons and New Lenox, IL will split a $600,000 jackpot, resulting in a $300,000 prize for each.
$400,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Aug 13, 2018 - A bar in Lynwood sold a $400,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Friday, August 10, evening drawing.
41-60 of 105