Skip to main content

Press & Media Center

For more Information, please contact Jason Schaumburg, Communications Director, Illinois Lottery 312-793-3030.
$100,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won
Friday, Oct 18, 2019 - A convenience store in Peoria sold a $100,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Friday, October 18, midday drawing.
$700K Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won in Montgomery
Thursday, Oct 17, 2019 - A gas station in Montgomery sold a $700,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Thursday, October 17, evening drawing.
Illinois Lottery to Host “Pink Pop-Up” Events on National Mammogram Day
Monday, Oct 14, 2019 - The Illinois Lottery will continue its commitment to the cause by hosting “Pink Pop-Up” events in Chicago on National Mammogram Day.
$1,050,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won
Friday, Oct 11, 2019 - A convenience store in Chicago sold a $1,050,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Friday, October 11, midday drawing.
Illinois Lottery Launches 2019 Carolyn Adams Ticket For The Cure
Monday, Oct 07, 2019 - Specialty game has raised more than $13 million in the fight against breast cancer.
$700,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2019 - A liquor store in Chicago sold a $700,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Tuesday, October 1, midday drawing.
$400,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won
Wednesday, Sep 25, 2019 - A gas station in Saunemin sold a $400,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Tuesday, September 24, evening drawing.
Lucky Weekend in Illinois: Two Jackpots Won
Monday, Sep 23, 2019 - A gas station in Chicago sold a $650,000 winning ticket in the Friday, September 20, evening draw, and a grocery store in Palos Park sold a $100,000 winning ticket in the Saturday, September 21, midday draw.
Mega Millions Jackpot Reaches $211 Million
Friday, Sep 20, 2019 - Jackpot Alert September 20, 2019: Players have the chance to win an estimated $211 million jackpot in Friday’s Mega Millions drawing.
$300,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Sep 16, 2019 - A gas station in Highwood, IL sold a $300,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Saturday, September 14,
$950,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Friday, Sep 13, 2019 - An online Lucky Day Lotto player won $950,000 in the Thursday, September 12, midday draw. Read more about the winning jackpot on IllinoisLottery.com.
Illinois Lottery Releases Instant Ticket to Help Fund Homelessness Prevention Programs
Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 - Profits from the “Easy as 1-2-3” game, which went on sale September 3, will be deposited into the Homelessness Prevention Revenue Fund and be used by the Illinois Department of Human Services for homelessness prevention and assistance program grants.
Ingleside Resident Wins $5,000,000 Lotto Prize
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2019 - The winner, a former automotive racing crew chief who requested anonymity at the time of his claim, is going to invest his winnings to help fund the business he always has dreamed about.
$200,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 - A liquor store in Chicago sold a $200,000 winning ticket in the Sunday, September 1, midday draw.
$250,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Tuesday, Sep 03, 2019 - A gas station in Chicago sold a $250,000 winning ticket in the Tuesday, September 3, midday draw.
Illinois Lottery Reports Record Contribution For Education Funding
Wednesday, Aug 28, 2019 - The $731,250,000 Common School Fund contribution for FY19 is 1.7% higher than the FY18 contribution of $719 million.
Bloomington Resident Wins $750,000 Lucky Day Lotto Prize
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 - The winner, who requested anonymity at the time of her claim, has been playing the Illinois Lottery with her husband for years.
$600,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 - A convenience store in Chicago sold a $600,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Sunday, August 25, evening drawing.
$300,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Aug 26, 2019 - A gas station in Arlington Heights sold a $300,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Wednesday, August 28, midday drawing.
$400,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 - A gas station in Chicago sold a $400,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Tuesday, August 20, midday drawing.
1-20 of 154