Skip to main content

Press & Media Center

For more Information, please contact Jason Schaumburg, Communications Director, Illinois Lottery 312-793-3030.
New Illinois Lottery Digital Platform Delivers Increased Player Engagement
Thursday, Apr 18, 2019 - The Illinois Lottery’s new digital platform is now operational with an improved website and app making it easier to play games and scan tickets online.
$1,150,000 Million Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2019 - If you bought a Lucky Day Lotto ticket in Diamond, you may want to check it right away! A gas station in Diamond sold a $1,150,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Tuesday, April 16, evening drawing.
$15,750,000 Lotto Prize Won Online
Friday, Apr 12, 2019 - A player in Illinois with a Lotto ticket bought online won a $15,750,000 jackpot in the Thursday, April 11, Lotto drawing.
$1 Million Illinois Lottery Prize Remains Unclaimed
Tuesday, Apr 09, 2019 - The winner of a $1 million prize sold at a Chicago convenience store for the May 9, 2018, Powerball drawing has one month left to claim their prize.
Lucky Weekend in Illinois Produces Three Big Winners!
Monday, Apr 08, 2019 - A $2,000,000 winning Mega Millions ticket, and $1,000,000 winning Powerball ticket sold, plus two lucky winners split a $400,000 jackpot.
River Forest, Champaign Players Share $350,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot!
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2019 - River Forest and Champaign stores each sold winning Lucky Day Lotto tickets in the Tuesday, April 2, midday drawing.
$750,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Apr 01, 2019 - A convenience store in Homewood, IL sold a $750,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Saturday, March 30, midday drawing.
Lucky Stretch in Illinois: Four Large Prizes Won Since Thursday!
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 - $1,000,000 Powerball Prize won, $150,000 Lucky Day Lotto Prize won, $100,000 Prize won, and $200,000 Lucky Day Lotto Prize Won.
ILLINOIS LOTTERY LAUNCHES PLAYER EDUCATION CAMPAIGN
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 - Illinois Lottery announced a new responsible gaming campaign to help players make informed decisions about lottery play.
CAMELOT ILLINOIS SEEKS PROPOSALS FOR MEDIA AGENCY PLANNING AND BUYING SERVICES
Monday, Mar 25, 2019 - Camelot Illinois today issued a request for proposals (RFP) for agencies to deliver media planning and buying services.
Roselle Resident Wins $10 Million Illinois Lottery Prize
Thursday, Mar 21, 2019 - A Roselle man instantly won $10 million when he scratched a $10 Million Cash Bonanza ticket.
$400,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 - A liquor store in Chicago sold a $400,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Wednesday, March 20, midday drawing.
$300,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Monday, Mar 18, 2019 - A gas station in Chicago sold a $300,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Saturday, March 16, evening drawing.
Win Some Green this St. Patrick’s Day with the Illinois Lottery
Friday, Mar 15, 2019 - Players with the luck of the Irish have the chance to win more than $1.7 million with the new Lucky 7 tickets from the Illinois Lottery.
Abingdon, Chicago Players Share $650,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot!
Monday, Mar 11, 2019 - A liquor store in Abingdon and a gas station in Chicago each sold winning Lucky Day Lotto tickets in the Sunday, March 10, evening drawing.
Illinois Lottery Launches 2019 ‘MS Project’ Instant Game
Thursday, Mar 07, 2019 - The Illinois Lottery has launched the newest version of The MS Project instant game. Proceeds from the ticket fund go to multiple sclerosis (MS) research.
$450,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Tuesday, Mar 05, 2019 - A gas station in Machesney Park sold a $450,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Monday, March 4, evening drawing.
$350,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Friday, Mar 01, 2019 - A gas station in Chicago sold a $350,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Thursday, February 28, evening drawing.
West Frankfort Man Wins $2 Million Illinois Lottery Prize
Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 - West Frankfort resident Steven Repp, a retired Navy Veteran, instantly won $2 million when he scratched an Illinois Lottery 100X instant ticket.
$400,000 Lucky Day Lotto Jackpot Won!
Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 - A restaurant in Chillicothe, IL sold a $400,000 winning Lucky Day Lotto ticket in the Friday, February 15, evening drawing.
1-20 of 97